Little NavMap

MervA

Little NavMap

Post by MervA »

LittleNavMap

This is a great Flight Sim addon for FSX Prepar3D or Xplane, I've been using it for a few months now and fell in love with on first startup, reminded me so much of FSNav that I used many years ago.
Now with the latest update that now incorporates Navigraph Data Updates cycle 1707 supplied (Navigraph subscription required), it's even better than ever, and yet this little program is " Free "
but don't forget to send Alex a donation, it's worth every cent, believe me.

Download Here : https://albar965.github.io/littlenavmap.html

Merv
[N232Z][N544JH}
Gigabyte Z390 Aorus Pro | i7 9700K 4.9 Ghz | BeQuiet Fan Cooler |32GB Corsair DDR4 3200 | Windows 10 Pro 64bit | Nvidea GTX 2080 Ti 11GB | Samsung 970 EVO Plus 500GB x 2 | 2 x Acer XB280HK 28" 4K/2K G-Sync Monitor
dvlourie

Re: Little NavMap

Post by dvlourie »

I agree...one of the best add-ons I have seen this year. VERY in depth and very simple. Great way to add moving map in X-Plane.
Kyle.Sanders

Post by Kyle.Sanders »

FltPlanGo is a great one too
Kyle Sanders
bbuckley

Post by bbuckley »

MervA wrote:LittleNavMap

This is a great Flight Sim addon for FSX Prepar3D or Xplane,
Agree. I use ForeFlight for my moving map to practice for RW flight, but I use LittleNavMap to look up parking spots for GA at airports. The scenery DB searches all installed airports and gives a great representation on an airport map so I know which spot to choose in P3D to start where I want to be.
Commercial / Instrument / KMLB
gsuoumu

Post by gsuoumu »

Kyle.Sanders wrote:FltPlanGo is a great one too
Looks like FltPlanGo doesn't work on my Android device with XP11 and others have reported the same issue.
hoser70

Post by hoser70 »

Old topic I know but recently tried LittleNavMap and I like it however no AI traffic appears on the moving map. I show up just fine but nobody else does. Is that normal or is there a way to see others around me?