Mic Issues with Prepar3D v4

Mic Issues with Prepar3D v4

Postby BonanzaDude » Wed Sep 13, 2017 8:03 am

Let me first start by saying I haven't had this issue in the past and just started last night. I tried 2 flights, one with the PMDG 737and also the A2A Comanche.

Definite issues with P3D tonight. KLAX-KSEA in the PMDG 737-800. I had to repeatedly go back to the client and set my PTT. Sometimes it would work and sometime it wouldn't. Ident function on plane and in the client didn't work either. I could hear people but random voice from me to ATC. PE map showed me online on the correct frequency.

Same thing with the Comanche at KSNA. I even tried different PTT keys and unmapped my joystick button.

John
John P. Navara
zLAARTCC & PE I-11
PP ASEL-IA - 1967 V35 N480H
Complex, HP & Tailwheel endorsements
My YouTube Videos
http://www.twitch.tv/Sim_Dude
BonanzaDude
 
Posts: 202
Joined: Wed Jun 22, 2011 1:29 pm
Location: Tiffin, IA

Re: Mic Issues with Prepar3D v4

Postby Shawn Goldsworthy » Wed Sep 13, 2017 1:46 pm

See this post from the other day:

viewtopic.php?f=8&t=7451
Shawn Goldsworthy
PilotEdge ATCS
Image
Shawn Goldsworthy
 
Posts: 349
Joined: Sun Nov 07, 2010 9:23 pm
Location: Nova Scotia, Canada


Return to Prepar3D

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest