Cannot connect to PE

Cannot connect to PE

Postby bynumeod » Fri Feb 02, 2018 12:45 pm

Please help, I have tried reinstalling twice, checked PW and login three times, and I continue to get a server connection error. After I close out of the connect menu, I have a protocol error showing in the text block.
Rick Bynum
Anacortes, WA
P3D
bynumeod
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Feb 02, 2018 10:05 am
Location: Anacortes, WA

Re: Cannot connect to PE

Postby bynumeod » Sat Feb 03, 2018 8:53 am

I have it figured out now.
Rick Bynum
Anacortes, WA
P3D
bynumeod
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Feb 02, 2018 10:05 am
Location: Anacortes, WA


Return to Prepar3D

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron