Callsign already in use

Callsign already in use

Postby Stubsound » Sun Jan 27, 2019 12:48 am

I don't understand how I can be connected to PE? It matches my account number, too. Looks like I'm "frozen" at L88.

I can't disconnect, and I can't connect due to "callsign already in use". How can I fix this?

Thank you.
Stig Eliassen - rookie pilot
Stubsound
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Sun Aug 17, 2014 3:33 am
Location: Norway

Re: Callsign already in use

Postby Keith Smith » Sun Jan 27, 2019 7:18 am

Use another callsign to work around the issue. We're aware of the fact that stale connections occasionally occur after an unexpected disconnect.
Keith Smith
 
Posts: 9477
Joined: Sat Oct 09, 2010 8:38 pm
Location: Pompton Plains, NJ

Re: Callsign already in use

Postby Stubsound » Mon Jan 28, 2019 1:06 am

Wilco. Thanks, Keith.
Stig Eliassen - rookie pilot
Stubsound
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Sun Aug 17, 2014 3:33 am
Location: Norway


Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron