Xplane 11 - Runway follows contour setting

Discussions surrounding the software that lets pilots connect to PilotEdge and the actual simulators

Xplane 11 - Runway follows contour setting

Postby CaptainMD » Fri Jul 13, 2018 12:46 pm

Hello PE,

I run Xplane 11. When running the latest PE plug in software, does the Runway follows contour setting still need to be off (ie no check mark in the box)?

Thanks
Massimo D'Alessandro
Simulator Pilot
Aircraft: 737-800, Beech Baron 58
CaptainMD
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2018 4:17 am

Re: Xplane 11 - Runway follows contour setting

Postby webstalle » Sat Jul 14, 2018 8:54 am

No, you can activate that option (as I did months ago).
XP 11.11,3 x Windows 10 64bit
FAA PPL
I-11, CAT-11,
A2Z #35, A2Z WUS #13
N4436E (P28R)
3 x( i7-6700k, nVidia GTX 1080 Ti, 16GB DDR4) CLS-E-Yoke & Rudder
water cooled
Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/webstalle
webstalle
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue Sep 30, 2014 10:41 am
Location: Gross Gerau, Germany


Return to Flight Simulators and PE clients

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests